We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

The Library (Featuring Aesop Rock)

from Thunder Thighs by Kimya Dawson

supported by


from Thunder Thighs, released June 21, 2020
Kimya Dawson- vocals, toy baby grand piano
Aesop Rock- beat, vocals
Joey Seward- synth magic
Ben Kapp (aka Fills Collins)- drums, percussion
Allyson Baker- guitar (full on shred)
Additional vocals- Johnny D, Olympia Free Choir, Forever Young Senior Citizen Rock & Roll Choir
And Starring Kelsey Smith and Sara Peté as real live librarians from the unbelievably cool Olympia Timberland Library


all rights reserved


If you like Kimya Dawson, you may also like: