We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Captain Lou (Featuring Aesop Rock)

from Thunder Thighs by Kimya Dawson



from Thunder Thighs, released June 21, 2020
Kimya Dawson- vocals
Aesop Rock- beats, vocals
Bryan Danielson- vocals
Allyson Baker- guitar
Jamoca Brown- vocals, truth


all rights reserved


If you like Kimya Dawson, you may also like: