We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Year 10 (Featuring Pablo Das)

from Thunder Thighs by Kimya Dawson



from Thunder Thighs, released June 21, 2020
Kimya Dawson- guitar, vocals
Pablo Das- vocals, hissbiss
Brian Sparhawk- guitar, vocals
Jason Carmer- bass
Heather Dunn- drums
Additional vocals- Malcolm Rollick, Rye Carlin, Nyotni, Charlie Laroux, Leif Lee


all rights reserved


If you like Kimya Dawson, you may also like: