We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Walk Like Thunder

from Thunder Thighs by Kimya Dawson



from Thunder Thighs, released June 21, 2020
Kimya Dawson- guitar, vocals
Andrew Dorsett- piano
Jack Dishel- guitar
Nikolai Fraiture- bass
Angelo Spencer- guitar
Ben Kapp- drums, percussion
Clyde Petersen- amp shaking, thunder making
Additional vocals- Aesop Rock, John Darnielle, Quinn Tuffinuff
Written by Kimya Dawson and Aesop Rock


all rights reserved


If you like Kimya Dawson, you may also like: