We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Solid and Strong

from Thunder Thighs by Kimya Dawson



from Thunder Thighs, released June 21, 2020
Kimya Dawson- guitar, vocals
Johnny D- guitar
Ben Lucal- guitar
Jason Carmer- bass
Chelsea Baker- pennywhistle
Andrew Dorsett- piano
Mike Warren- banjo
Laurie Goldstein- cello
Stefanie Brendler- french horn
Ben Kapp- drums
Panda Dawson-Duval- coins
Additional vocals- Jonah Matranga, Olympia Free Choir


all rights reserved


If you like Kimya Dawson, you may also like: