We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Same Shit / Complicated

from Thunder Thighs by Kimya Dawson

supported by


from Thunder Thighs, released June 21, 2020
Kimya Dawson- guitar, vocals
Angelo Spencer- guitar, bass, drums
Clyde Petersen- guitar
Ben Kapp- drums
Andrew Dorsett- piano
Olympia Free Choir- vocals


all rights reserved


If you like Kimya Dawson, you may also like: