We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Miami Advice (Featuring Aesop Rock)

from Thunder Thighs by Kimya Dawson



from Thunder Thighs, released June 21, 2020
Kimya Dawson- guitar, vocals
Aesop Rock- drums, vocals
Andrew Dorsett- piano
Clyde Petersen- guitar, vocals
Ben Kapp- guitar, vocals
Heather Dunn- timpani
Additional vocals- Jack Dishel, Thao Nguyen, Olympia Free Choir


all rights reserved


If you like Kimya Dawson, you may also like: